Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Omar Ziad

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Omar Ziad

4.7 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M J

M J

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experienced with one of the agent who helped me with my auto insurance. Maria made sure I get the best deal and offered some discounts if I do a bundle packet which saves me atleast $19. The process was very quick"
Profile photo of Meagan Romero

Meagan Romero

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite, fast service, great communication!"
Profile photo of Favian Betancourt

Favian Betancourt

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance group for sure. Thanks team."
Profile photo of Kim Neff

Kim Neff

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria is very professional and efficient. Was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Michele Ricaud

Michele Ricaud

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Omar Ziad State Farm office! Everyone there is very helpful, and I feel like they go above, and beyond to help me every time I call. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Bennett Carter

Bennett Carter

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great employees. Always helpful"
Profile photo of Jesus Anaya

Jesus Anaya

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend Devin rose. She’s helped with five or six car policies plus my business ones. Very polite, thorough, and fairly priced."
Profile photo of Lindsay Martin

Lindsay Martin

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Lucy Castillo

Lucy Castillo

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I get great service every time I call and need assistance!!!"
Profile photo of Gianni King

Gianni King

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin she has the best customer service ever, I highly recommend using her when using state farm"
Profile photo of Danielle Viray

Danielle Viray

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smooth transaction and very patient great customer service with Maria"
Profile photo of Jenifer Ramos

Jenifer Ramos

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service 👏 👍 👌"
Profile photo of Prathyusha Lakshmipuram

Prathyusha Lakshmipuram

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria from Omar Ziads is very efficient and pleasure to do work with. She answered all my questions and solved all of them very effectively."
Profile photo of M Will

M Will

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office an Maria is great!! help me every time an get me right!"
Profile photo of Karlye Catanzaro

Karlye Catanzaro

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin your the best. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of James Ellis

James Ellis

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very helpful whenever I have contacted them"
Profile photo of Aaron Birdi

Aaron Birdi

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dany Rodas

Dany Rodas

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good costumer service 👏 friendly"
Profile photo of saddam qinnab

saddam qinnab

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond highly recommend"
Profile photo of Victoria Schiopu

Victoria Schiopu

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Stacie Jacke

Stacie Jacke

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vanessa Victoria

Vanessa Victoria

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful & friendly employees when I call."
Profile photo of Sandra Tankersley

Sandra Tankersley

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great employees and always go way and beyond to help me with any questions I have 😃"