Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Omar Ziad

State Farm® Insurance Agent Omar Ziad

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Harpreet S

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"On a cold Monday morning on January 16, my car battery died down on me , tried to jump start it but could not . I called up Maria with Statefarm at Omar Zaid Agency and Maria helped me with arranging a vehicle towing within an hour with Metro Towing. Thanks a ton to Maria and Metro Towing - what an amazing people to work with !!!"

Barraza Salazar

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hi, I'm a new customer and I want to thank .veronica. for your excellent help that you gave me was very satisfactory. I am glad to be one of your clients, thank you (Original) Hola soy cliente nuevo y quiero agradecer a .veronica. por su excelente ayuda que me dio fue muy satisfactoria me alegro de ser uno más de sus clientes , gracias"

Abrahim Farhat

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and affordable insurance offered to all. Ask for Maria she really helps me out with all my insurance need’s. Great customer service."

Nicole Smith

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best.Thank you for being like family."

Joel Ledesma

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The whole team is very professional, they solve all the questions, they explain very well and they are very kind, 100% recommended (Original) Muy profecionales todo el equipo resuelven todas la preguntas explican muy bien y son muy amables 100% recomendados"

CLONE Rider

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzette has been my Insurance agent for a long time, she has been a great help for me and my girlfriend every time we have questions she was there to help out. Highly recommended"

skip funcheon

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never been a problem. My agent is always there to help. I trust my insurance company for all my insurance needs."

Charles E Bolton JR

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzette Morales provided me accurate information on insurance options which allowed me to make an informed decision on my insurance needs with the best value. I appreciate Omar Zaid State Farm Insurance and his team for meeting my insurance needs and highly recommend them. Charles E. Bolton Jr."

Pat Jacobson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being with my former insurance provider for over 30 years Suzette lured me over to State Farm by saving me $300 a year! Suzette is always very attentive and responsive to my insurance needs!💕👍🏼"

kecia valdez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We unfortunately had two accidents in one month and they made everything very streamlined. Omar and Veronica are extremely helpful with our personal as well as business insurance needs."

Maira Morales

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance company handles my home insurance as well as vehicle insurance, we are very pleased and totally recommend them. Veronica has always gone above and beyond to get our needs done."

Jessica Amezcua

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Answers all of your questions, and very patient."

M J

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experienced with one of the agent who helped me with my auto insurance. Maria made sure I get the best deal and offered some discounts if I do a bundle packet which saves me atleast $19. The process was very quick"

Meagan Romero

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite, fast service, great communication!"

Favian Betancourt

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance group for sure. Thanks team."

Kimmie N

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria is very professional and efficient. Was a pleasure working with her."

Michele Ricaud

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Omar Ziad State Farm office! Everyone there is very helpful, and I feel like they go above, and beyond to help me every time I call. I would highly recommend this office."

Bennett Carter

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great employees. Always helpful"

Liliana Navarro

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been a customers for many years and still to this day we feel we are treated like family. Omar is a bright and humble person whom we have a lot of respect for, he always suggests and offers the best solutions with out being pushy. We currently have our vehicle and home insurance along with our life insurance policies bundled. And recently added workers comp for our business. We feel that not only we are saving money but making the right desicions. Veronica is always willing to help she is very polite and has a beautiful soul, we cannot be happier with our agents. We have always recommended them to all of our family members and friends. We strongly recommend this business."

Jesus Anaya

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend Devin rose. She’s helped with five or six car policies plus my business ones. Very polite, thorough, and fairly priced."

Lindsay Martin

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!"

Lucy Castillo

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I get great service every time I call and need assistance!!!"

Gianni King

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin she has the best customer service ever, I highly recommend using her when using state farm"

Danielle Viray

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smooth transaction and very patient great customer service with Maria"

Jenifer Ramos

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service 👏 👍 👌"