Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Cason-Barnes

Michael Cason-Barnes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cason-Barnes
"Omar and his crew are always a great help. I’ve been a client for 7+ years and have not one complaint. Their service is always timely and excellent."
Profile photo of Hood Himself

Hood Himself

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hood Himself
"My experience working with Omar, Veronica, and the staff at their office was wonderful. They were very knowledgeable and helped me understand my policies well."
Profile photo of PurpleVenom

PurpleVenom

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PurpleVenom
"This team is very helpful and informative. They answer all my questions fast, never had a problem with my insurance, even cancelling was a breeze. If i didn’t have to move to a different state i would still be insured with them."
Profile photo of Jared Czerwinski

Jared Czerwinski

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Czerwinski
"Excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Jazmin Martinez

Jazmin Martinez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Martinez
"Great customer service, Veronica was very kind and very helpful. They go over your policy step by step and help you choose the best insurance plan."
Profile photo of arturo tafoya

arturo tafoya

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arturo tafoya
"She explained me my options and give me time to think about it very patient."
Profile photo of Mike Noonan

Mike Noonan

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Noonan
"Great customer service. Always responsive, friendly and helpful. Staff goes out of their way to answer all of our questions. The office staff is amazing and are always quick to get the information needed. Veronica does an excellent job of always helping us with whatever we need."
Profile photo of Ingry Rivera

Ingry Rivera

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ingry Rivera
"Veronica ceja is awesome 🤩 always patient with me and my many questions great customer service, thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Joseph Flauta

Joseph Flauta

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Flauta
"Very helpful, she was very understanding, has really considered and concern..great full to have her as our Agent...I give her a 10 for her great WORK...I will recommend State Farm Auto insurance to family and friends..."
Profile photo of Kimberly Boutté

Kimberly Boutté

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Boutté
"Maria is amazing! She is very friendly and a joy to speak with. I feel comfortable and confident that she will be helping me in the future. Thank you Maria, it was a blessing speaking with you today!"
Profile photo of Johana Arenales

Johana Arenales

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johana Arenales
"(Translated by Google) They met my expectations, the service is super and fast (Original) Cumplieron mis expectativas el servicio es súper y rápido"
Profile photo of Lorena Lopez

Lorena Lopez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Lopez
"I gave 5 stars to my agent Veronica, she is great, she always try to help as much as she can. Veronica is profesional and she has the knowledge to answer all my questions. Everyone is so friendly at this office 😉"
Profile photo of Tamer Mamou

Tamer Mamou

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamer Mamou
"Omar, Veronica and the staff at State Farm are always ready to help. Great local insurance company. The customer service I receive is the best in the industry. I highly recommend them! A+++++"
Profile photo of Raquel Tongson

Raquel Tongson

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Tongson
"Omar and his team are so easy to work with. Excellent customer service and response time. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance coverage. A+++++++++"
Profile photo of Jim Hassey

Jim Hassey

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hassey
"Veronica & Suzette are exceptional insurance agents who surpass expectations in every way. Their dedication, expertise, and commitment to client satisfaction make them the best choice for anyone in need of comprehensive insurance coverage. Don't hesitate to reach out to either of them; they will exceed your expectations."
Profile photo of Monica Medina

Monica Medina

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Medina
"I’ve been only having renters insurance with S.F for some time and decided to brows car insurance. Spoke with Maria and she made this whole entire process extremely smooth! Very patient; made sure I understood every single detail, friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jon Nunes

Jon Nunes

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Nunes
"Great agent and staff!"
Profile photo of Debby Blete

Debby Blete

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debby Blete
"Omar and team have always been there to respond quickly to any insurance questions/needs we have! Veronica has assisted me numerous times. It is a pleasure to work with her!"
Profile photo of Amanda Munroe

Amanda Munroe

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Munroe
"Amazing services. They beat our previous insurance prices! See Suzette for your insurance needs :)"
Profile photo of Jeff Miller

Jeff Miller

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Miller
"I was in the insurance business for 40 years and due to an auto accident in 2020 was unable to get an umbrella policy. It understandably, took awhile, but Veronica hung in there with the State Farm underwriter and they eventually approved it for issue. Great Job and I very much appreciate the work you did!"
Profile photo of Juan G Zapien

Juan G Zapien

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan G Zapien
"Maria was very friendly and willing to help. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Yvette Salcedo

Yvette Salcedo

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Salcedo
"Suzette was very kind and helpful. The process was very quick. Explained and helped me choose a plan for me. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Youseph Sameyee

Youseph Sameyee

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Youseph Sameyee
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with a State Farm insurance representative, and I must say, it was an exceptional experience. From the very beginning, their professionalism and knowledge was shown through, making me feel confident in their abilities to assist me with my insurance needs. Not only did the State Farm representative patiently listen to my concerns and questions, but they also took the time to explain complex insurance concepts in a clear and concise manner. Their expertise and attention to detail ensured that I fully understood my policy and the coverage it provided, giving me peace of mind to move forward with them. Definitely would recommend, I have dealt with multiple insurance companies in the past which weren’t thorough in their process. This branch made it a simple and fast process."
Profile photo of Kjersti Woods

Kjersti Woods

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kjersti Woods
"Maria was so helpful and provided excellent information. Top notch customer service."
Profile photo of Jeelyn Codilla

Jeelyn Codilla

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeelyn Codilla
"Veronica, Noemi, Maria, Suzette and the rest of the staff is very helpful to me. I will highly recommend them to everyone!"